The Education Blog Awards

For too long, the amazing effort that goes into education blogging has gone unrecognised.  No longer!

I am delighted to announce that the Education Blog Awards have officially been launched at the Education Show today.

I have been working on the awards website for the last few weeks, with John McLear, John Sutton, Colin Hill and Ian Addison (thank you to all for your help).  We have some amazing judges lined up including Tim Rylands, John Davitt, Margaret Vass, Ollie Bray and Paula Hubbard.  You can find out everything you need to know about the awards and class blogging over at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s